Our Ultimate Bomb Party MLM Review

Please Share
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •  
  •  

With the rise of social media popularity and the innovation it brought about such as live videos and the likes,  new business models also come into place.

 A great example of this is product reveals by social media live. Bomb Party is one example of companies that have adopted these recent social media innovations.

 If you find excitement in product reveals, then you may have come across Bomb Party already. To get to know this company better, I give you our ultimate Bomb Party MLM review on this post.

 Are the surprises this company brings worth your time to give you the best business you are continuously searching for?

 Let’s find out below.

Looking for new ways to get more leads and sales without actually talking to anyone?

Read more about how you can catapult your leads with any MLM and network marketing company.



Our Ultimate Bomb Party MLM Review

About The Bomb Party Company

bomb party logo

Bomb Party is a company offering jewelry products that are revealed to you through Facebook live. After it was revealed to you, the products are then shipped to your address.

 The company was founded in 2016 by sisters Lillian and Bella Coleman. They also owned Moss+Crown, an apparel company for women. The company is based in Alabama, U.S.A. 

The company is Better Business Bureau (BBB) accredited with a B rating. The company is rated 3.47/5-star by customers also on BBB website.

 As of this writing, the company has 27 complaints on BBB website, 25 of which are already closed. The company has 106,588 follows on Facebook. 

Most people fail in network marketing because they don't know how to get more leads to build a team and how to increase their network to get more sales.

It's time to stop annoying your friends, family, and workmates.

Read more about my proven strategy to generate sales and leads for your business.



Bomb Party Products

bomb party products

Bomb Party offers all-year-round Original and Kids collections that include rings, earrings, bracelets, and necklaces with lab-created stones, metals, and findings.  

Product prices start at $19.95 but with the suggested retail price of up to $1500. 

Every month, the company releases a new collection. The recent ones are the following collections:

  • Postcard from Paris (November 2020)
  • Holiday Luxe (December 2020)
  • Lovestruck Collection (January 2021)
  • Cuter Than Cupid Collection (February 2021)
  • Bella Amore Collection (February 2021)
  • Cotton Tail & Co. Kids (March 2021)
  • Stacks Collection (February 2021) - This is a bracelet collection.
  • Birthday Bombs - This collection releases new designs every month.
  • She’s A Wildflower (March 2021)
  • Southern Garden Party Collection (April 2021)

To purchase the products, you need to find a party that is starting soon.

 If you know a Bomb Party representative then you can provide his/her details upon posting your order.

Otherwise, Bomb Party will give you the list of bomb parties that are happening on your chosen date. You can then choose the party that you wanted to join where your ordered products will be revealed.

You choose the products that you will be ordering, choose your preferred style, size and quantity. You pay the price stated upon checkout and wait for the party schedule where your ordered products will be revealed.

Once your ordered products are revealed, they will be shipped to you right after.

 It seems that the products are only available in the United States.


How To Join Bomb Party

To join Bomb Party, you need to enroll and purchase a start-up kit.

Currently, the start-up kits cost $99, $366, and $599.

It is stated by the company that the contents of the kits have a value of up to $700.


The  Bomb Party Compensation Plan

As a Bomb Party representative, earning an income is divided into 3 phases.

As you grow your purchases, sales, and team that can, in turn, grow your rank also, you can advance to the next phase where you can earn more.

 Just like in other compensation plans that we have already seen from other MLM companies, qualifications to advance in rank or to the next phase are determined by your personal sales, purchases, and downline volume.

 Earning an income in each phase is through selling bonuses, fast start bonus, level bonuses, and generation bonus (applicable only to phase 3).

Phase 1

bomb party phase 1 compensation plan

Selling Bonus - You will earn 25-37.5% for customer sales profit and 5-10% for personal sales commission.

Fast Start Start - You can earn up to $450 product credit. Your enroller also gets a product credit corresponding to your achievement.

Level Bonuses - You can earn up to 6% on the sales of your level 1 and up to 2% on the sales of your level 2 recruit.

Phase 2

bomb party phase 2 compensation plan

Selling Bonus - You will earn 25-37.5% for customer sales profit and 5-10% for personal sales commission.

Fast Start Start - You can earn up to $450 product credit. Your enroller also gets a product credit corresponding to your achievement.

Level Bonuses - You can earn up to 9% on the sales of your level 1, up to 5% on the sales of your level 2 recruits, and up to 3% on the sales of your level 3 recruits.

Phase 3

bomb party phae 3 compensation plan

Selling Bonus - You will earn 25-37.5% for customer sales profit and 5-10% for personal sales commission.

Fast Start Start - You can earn up to $450 product credit. Your enroller also gets a product credit corresponding to your achievement.

Level Bonuses - You can earn up to 9% on the sales of your level 1, up to 6% on the sales of your level 2 recruits, up to 5% on the sales of your level 3 recruits, and up to 3% on the sales of your level 4 recruits.

Generation Bonus - This is the bonus that a leader can earn from the sales of the entire generation of their downlines who are Ruby Executive Manager or higher. This is 2-3% up to generation 6 depending on your rank.

A detailed explanation of Bomb Party compensation plan is available for download on this link here.

How Much Money Can You Earn With Bomb Party?

bomb party income potential

I have not seen any income disclosure statement posted by Bomb Party as of this writing. As an MLM company, an income disclosure statement provides information on how the business representatives or affiliates are earning from the company’s compensation plan.

 This document shows the average income of affiliates and the likes. From this document, you will know how many representatives are earning full-time or nothing at all. In my years of reviewing MLM companies, I have not seen an income disclosure statement that shows more than 10% of the affiliates are earning full-time.

 Those earning full-time on which a few actually do earn lucratively, usually constitute less than 1% of the affiliates.

 However, it is also common to see the average annual income of affiliates falling below $1000 and the annual median income of all affiliates falling to zero. These are just a few sad realities in MLM.

In the case of Bomb Party, I saw this income potential as posted on its Facebook page. It says that with 20 ring bomb sales, you can earn $125 and $250 for 40 ring bomb sales. So, if you can do either of the parties once a week you can earn from $700 to $4000 in 4 weeks.

As to how many representatives were able to achieve this level of income and for how long they can maintain such earnings, there is no official statement from Bomb Party about it.

As already mentioned above, MLM members earning figures speak otherwise and are not even close to the figures just mentioned by Bomb Party on the below income potential post.

Let's have a quick look at the Pros and Cons of  Bomb Party.


The Pros And Cons Of Bomb Party

  •  The company is established legally and it has a well-put and beautifully designed website where the products are highlighted.
  •  The company is Better Business Bureau accredited with a B rating.
  • The product reveal concept is unique and seems on the trend especially for customers who like surprises.
  • The company allows you to start a business from home at a minimal cost.
  • Bomb Party operates as an MLM company and you need to sell and recruit to earn.
  • The product reveal concept is not for everybody and can also limit sales. You may run out of leads.
  • There is no income disclosure.

Wrapping It Up

Bomb Party has upped its game in bringing an exciting business in the sector of MLM. The product presentation on the company website is superb in making the products appear beautiful and elegant.

 The company is accredited by Better Business Bureau where it gets a B rating for a 5-year business operation. It also offers an opportunity for people to start a business from home at a minimal cost.

However, as exciting as it may look to some people, product reveal is not everybody’s cup of tea and may also limit sales if you are a representative.

 You may be faced also with running out of leads. As mentioned already, Bomb Party is an MLM opportunity, and for you to earn you need to sell the company products and recruit people under you.

 In the case of Bomb Party, you must convince people to buy jewelry pieces that will be revealed during your reveal party.

 Bomb Party has no income disclosure statement. It only shows your income potential but with no concrete proof about your chance of success.

 If you want to join the company for fun, then nobody can fault you with that but if you are on it for the business opportunity, it is totally a different matter.

 The way I see it, there is not enough proof that Bomb Party can turn out to be something profitable and that it can redefine the figures we are seeing in most MLM companies today in the aspect of the representatives’ earnings where most representatives as high as 99% of them are earning less than what they give to these companies.


Here Is How I Make A Living

Look, I have been involved in multi-level marketing for many years, and I know how hard it is to sell but especially to recruit new people.

A few years back I've  found a way to make truly passive income without selling or recruiting, and earn now four figures each month.


gif sloth - tell me more

For the past three years, I have been building my online business that doesn't involve recruiting or calling people at all.

Now I can work whenever and wherever I want to work with only a laptop and an internet connection.

It s called Affiliate Marketing which is a legit way of making money online. It helps people to gain the time and location freedom they are seeking plus an unlimited income potential.

Read my full guide on Making Money Online.

I am just an ordinary person like everyone else, who wanted flexible hours but also the opportunity to work around my family. And I know if I can make it happen, so can you.

Once you get the foundation right, you will earn passive income for years to come.

If you are new to affiliate marketing, I have got good news.

You can learn how to build a successful online business step-by-step with my #1 recommended training platform Wealthy Affiliate!

Being part of this amazing training platform has transformed my life and could be changing yours for the better too.

Ready to take the leap and start building a  business that doesn't involve recruiting or selling?

You can join Wealthy Affiliate for free to see if this is the right path for you.

So check it out for yourself -  NO  Credit card needed, no strings attached.

Sign Up Now For FREE

Start Building A REAL Business!
~ Anke


anke profile picture

Please note, this post  contains affiliate links.

Stop Annoying Friends And Family!

Discover How To Create Passive Income

Without Recruiting One Person!

Sign-Up For My Free Email Course And Start Building A REAL Business!



Please Share
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •  
  •  

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *